First day back to climbing

6 05 2009

So today I biked across campus about 5.6 miles – halfway downhill, the other half up. I went to the campus rock gym for a little over an hour, did 4 or 5 routes and I’ll tell you what – I feel like an old woman after being out of it for so long. Really need to work on that forearm strength. None-the-less… I’m going to try to get out to doing this once a week again.

Here’s the foodz…

Coffee + Whole Milk + 2tsp sugar
Onion Bagel Salmon crm chz 213 cal
12oz Black tea
12oz + Water
3 Slices of Cheese Pizza (not very greasy)
Salsa & Lime Salsa Chips…mmmm…. ^_^

I really need to start drinking more water.

Also, sorry I’m really not keeping track of calories here. I dont’ know how to calculate them all the time, nor do I always have a box to look off of. When I know calories though, I’ll be sure to post them. 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

